Sacraments are outward signs of inward grace, instituted by Christ for our sanctification.

The seven sacraments are:

Holy Communion
Confession (Reconciliation)
Annointing of the Sick
Marriage Preparation
Holy Orders

Find out how to become a Catholic by discovering more about RCIA.

Use one of the links on the right.

Note: At present we have no information about Reconciliation, Annointing the Sick or Holy Orders. If you are in a position to be able to provide some information on these, please contact Simon by email here.